KONTAKT

Övergripande

Nour Almardoud
Kandidatkontakt
0520 49 56 36
nour.almardoud@trollhattan.se

Robin Mashallah
Projektledare
072 886 89 22
robin.mashallah@trollhattan.se

Angelica Åberg
Mötesbokning/Administration
0520 49 59 30
angelica.aberg@trollhattan.se

Kommuner

Trollhättan
Robin Mashallah
Huvudansvarig
072 886 89 22
robin.mashallah@trollhattan.se

Vänersborg
Karolin Olsson
Huvudansvarig
0521 72 13 63
karolin.olsson@vanersborg.se

Tanum
Elisabeth Jonsson
Huvudansvarig
0525 180 76
elisabeth.jonsson@tanum.se

Mölndal
Karin Kempe
Huvudansvarig
031 315 13 14
karin.kempe@molndal.se

Alingsås
Per Sjölander
Huvudansvarig
010 48 867 30
per.sjolander@arbetsformedlingen.se

Vårgårda
Marie Lövgren
Huvudansvarig
032 260 09 38
marie.lovgren@vargarda.se

Herrljunga
Gerd Andersson
Huvudansvarig
0322 600 873
gerd.andersson@admin.herrljunga.se

Borås
Jonas Widerström
Huvudansvarig
076 888 71 72
jonas.widerstrom@boras.se